Follow

How do I unenroll a learner from a course?

To unenroll a user, navigate to the course's Users & Groups tab, find the user you want to unenroll, then click on the X beside their name. 

If the user is enrolled in the course via a Group or Learning Path, you will be notified and asked whether you want to unenroll them from those as well. If you decline, the user will not be unenrolled.

 

mceclip0.png

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments