Follow

Deleting Content

To delete content, open the item and click on the Delete button in the upper right corner.

mceclip0.png

Please keep in mind that this action is permanent and cannot be reversed.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments