Follow

How will it affect learners in a course when I make changes to existing modules?

If you make a change to an existing module, anyone that has previously completed the module will still have it marked as completed. However, moving forward, anyone who attempts the module will have to complete the updated version. 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments