Follow

How do I delete a course?

Simply click on Teaching, then on Courses. Select the course that you want to delete, click on the General Settings tab, then click Delete Course. Please be careful with this function though.

It is impossible to recover a course once it has been deleted!

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments