Once a course has been created, all that's left to do is to have learners enroll. Enrollment gives learners access to courses - people who are not enrolled in a course cannot access it unless you enroll them, or allow them to enroll themselves.
Enrollment can be done in several different ways.
To enroll users yourself, you will first need to add users to your platform, if you haven't already.
Once that's done, all you have to do is enroll them in the course.
Alternatively, you can have users enroll themselves.
If you are trying to sell your course, please follow this guide.