Follow

I removed a learner from a course but it still shows that they are enrolled. Why?

The most common cause of this is Group Enrollment and Learning Path enrollment. Even if you remove an individual learner from a course, they will show up as enrolled if they are part of a group or Learning Path that is currently enrolled in the same course. You will need to either remove the learner from the group/learning path or remove the course from the group/learning path.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments