Follow

If I unenroll a user, will all of their course progress be cleared?

If you unenroll a learner from a course, the learner's course progress will saved. If they are enrolled again in the future, they will continue where they left off.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments