Follow

If I edit the CSV bulk template, will it interfere with my already enrolled users?

If you are adding new users via the CSV bulk template, users that are existing and already enrolled will not change. 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments