When would I be charged a User Overage Fee?

You will be charged an Overage Fee if you exceed the number of Active Users you have available in your 30-day billing cycle, based on your subscription plan.

When your next billing cycle begins, your Active User count resets.


Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request