Follow

What is the difference between an "active" and "inactive" course?

If a course is Active, enrolled learners will have access to the course. 

If a course is Inactive, the course will not be available in a learner's list of enrolled courses.

 

To toggle a course between Active and Inactive, just click on the course you want to edit, navigate to the General Settings tab, then use the Course Active toggle.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments