Follow

What happens when I delete a course?

When you delete the course, all learners and learner activity will get deleted. Materials that were added to the course, such as PowerPoints and videos, will still be saved in the Materials section.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 1 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments